Pennine View School 2018 – 2019 Term Dates:

Term First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term 1 Monday 3rd September 2018 Friday 26th October 2018
Autumn Term 2 Monday 5th November 2018 Friday 21st December 2018
Spring Term 1 Monday 7th January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019
Spring Term 2 Monday 25th February 2019 Friday 12th April 2019
Summer Term 1 Monday 29th April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019
Summer Term 2 Monday 3rd June 2019 Monday 22nd July 2019

Staff training days:
Monday 3rd September 2018
Monday 1st October 2018
Friday 26th October 2018
Friday 22nd March 2019 (Trust)
Monday 3rd June 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019

Pennine View School 2019 – 2020 Term Dates:

Term First day of term Last day of term Days
Autumn Term 1 Monday 2nd September 2019 Friday 25th October 2019 40
Autumn Term 2 Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019 35
Spring Term 1 Monday 6th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020 30
Spring Term 2 Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020 30
Summer Term 1 Monday 20th April 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020 24
Summer Term 2 Monday 1st June 2020 Monday 20th July 2020 36

Staff training days:
Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Friday 25th October 2019
Monday 4th November 2019
Friday 24th February 2020 (Trust)
Monday 20th July 2020