Pennine View School 2022 – 2023 Term Dates:

Pennine View School Calendar 2022-23

Pennine View School 2021 – 2022 Term Dates:

Term First day of Term Last day of term Days
Autumn 1 Wednesday 1st September 2021 Friday 15th October 2021 33
Autumn 2 Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021 35
Spring 1 Tuesday 4th January 2022 Friday 11th February 2022 29
Spring 2 Monday 21st February 2022 Friday 1st April 2022 30
Summer 1 Tuesday 19th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022 28
Summer 2 Monday 6th June 2022 Thursday 28th July 2022 40

Inset Dates:

Wednesday 1st September 2021
Friday 17th September 2021
Monday 20th September 2021
Friday 26th November 2021
Monday 29th November 2021
Monday 28th February 2022
Friday 15th July 2022
In addition, school will be closed for the Public Holiday on Monday 2nd May 2022

Pennine View School Calendar 2022-23

Pennine View School Calendar 2021-22