Pennine View School 2020 – 2021 Term Dates:

Term First day of Term Last day of term Days
Autumn 1 Tuesday 1st September 2020 Friday 23th October 2020 39
Autumn 2 Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020 35
Spring 1 Monday 4th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021 30
Spring 2 Monday 22nd February 2021 Friday 26th March 2021 25
Summer 1 Monday 12th April 2021 Friday 28th May 2021 34
Summer 2 Monday 7th June 2021 Tuesday 20th July 2021 32

Inset Dates:

Tuesday 1st September 2020
Wednesday 2nd September
Friday 23rd October
Monday 22nd February 2021
Monday 19th July 2021
Tuesday 20th July 2021
In addition, school will be closed for the Public Holiday on Monday 3rd May 2021

Pennine View School 2021 – 2022 Term Dates:

Term First day of Term Last day of term Days
Autumn 1 Wednesday 1st September 2021 Friday 15th October 2021 33
Autumn 2 Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021 35
Spring 1 Tuesday 3rd January 2022 Friday 11th February 2022 29
Spring 2 Monday 21st February 2022 Friday 1st April 2022 30
Summer 1 Tuesday 19th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022 28
Summer 2 Monday 2nd June 2022 Friday 29th July 2022 40

Inset Dates:

Wednesday 1st September 2021
Monday 20th September
Friday 26th November
Monday 29th November
Monday 21st February 2022
Friday 15th July 2022
In addition, school will be closed for the Public Holiday on Monday 2nd May 2022